George Benson – Livin’ Inside Your Love (1979)

01. Livin’ Inside Your Love
02. Hey Girl
03. Nassau Day
04. Soulful Strut
05. Prelude To Fall
06. A Change Is Gonna Come
07. Love Ballad
08. You’re Never Too Far From Me
09. Love Is A Hurtin’ Thing
10. Welcome To My World
11. Before You Go
12. Unchained Melody

Album info @Discogs


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>