Gary Taylor – G.T. (1983)

Gary Taylor - G.T. (1983)

1. Down For The Count
2. Just What I Have In Mind
3. Don’t Fight It
4. Without You In My Life
5. On The Line
6. Force Of Habit
7. This Time
8. Looking Back
9. Special


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>