Fusio Quartet – Attitudes (1999)

01. Nite
02. Backstreet
03. The 28th Attack
04. After All
05. Voices From Brazil
06. The City
07. Slow Runnin’
08. Hypersexual
09. Games
10. After The Rain
11. Argument

Album info @Discogs


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>