Eugene Wilde – I Choose You (Tonight) (1989)

Eugene Wilde - I Choose You (Tonight) (1989)

1. I Can’t Stop (This Feeling)
2. Show Me The Way (To Your Heart)
3. I Choose You (Tonight)
4. Who’s That Girl
5. Ain’t Nobody’s Business
6. I’ll Keep Calling
7. The Last Night
8. I Can’t Take It


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>