Eugene Wilde – How About Tonight (1992)

Eugene Wilde - How About Tonight (1992)

01. How About Tonight
02. If Only You Knew
03. Angel
04. Special Feelings
05. Whenever You’re Ready
06. You Are So Beautiful
07. So In Love
08. Paradise
09. Loyal To You
10. Lost And Lonely
11. How About Tonight (Quiet Storm Version)


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>