Eric Tagg – Dream Walkin’ (1982)

Eric Tagg - Dream Walkin' (1982)

01. No One There
02. Marianne (I Was Only Joking)
03. Promises Promises
04. Dreamwalkin’
05. In The Way
06. A Bigger Love
07. Crybaby
08. Just Another Dream
09. Marzipan
10. Maos De Afeto

Album info @Discogs


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>