Eric Marienthal – Street Dance (1994)

Eric Marienthal - Street Dance (1994)

01. Shake It Loose
02. Kid’s Stuff

      1. Moment Of Silence - Eric Marienthal

04. Street Dance
05. Fafaru
      2. Where You Belong - Eric Marienthal

07. Nothin’ But Everything
08. Yosemite
09. Forces Of Nature
10. Hold On My Heart

Album info @AllMusic

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>