Eric Marienthal – Round Trip (1989)

01. Round Trip
02. Moonwalk
03. I’m Gonna Wait On Your Love (With Lou Pardini)
04. It’s Better Than Nothing
05. Reunion
06. Afrique
07. Lee Ann
08. The Road Goes On
09. I’ll Be Home Soon
10. Serengeti
11. Crash Test Dummies

Album info @AllMusic

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>