Eric Marienthal – Crossroads (1990)

01. The Sun Was In My Eyes
02. Spoons
03. Yellow Roses
04. Upside Down
05. Schmooze
06. Cross Country
07. Hide And Seek
08. Two Bits
09. On The Eve Of Tomorrow
10. Rain On The Roof

Album info @AllMusic

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>