David Foster – River Of Love (1990)

David Foster - River Of Love (1990)

01. River Of Love
02. Walkaway
03. This Must Be Love
04. Is There A Chance?
05. Freedom
06. Grown-up Christmas List
07. You’re The Voice
08. Living For The Moment
09. All I Ever Needed
10. One Step Closer
11. Inside You


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>