David Boswell – Bridge Of Art (2006)

01. Let’s Go
02. Beautiful Day
03. Simple Life
04. Take Me Away
05. Looking Forward
06. Exclamation’s A Smile
07. Bridge Of Art
08. Salute To Kindness
09. A Chosen Path
10. Albatross

Album info @AllMusic


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>