Chris Walker – First Time (1991)

Chris Walker - First Time (1991)

01. A Little More Amour
02. Make Me Feel
03. Someday
04. I Just Can’t Stop
05. Giving You All My Love
06. Take Time
07. I Need You
08. Missing You
09. No Place Like Love
10. The First Time Ever (I Saw Your Face)
11. You’ve Been Gone


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>