By All Means – Beyond A Dream (1989)

By All Means - Beyond A Dream (1989)

01. Let’s Get It On
02. Do You Remember
03. Early Fall
04. Tender Love
05. I Think I Fell In Love
06. Stay With Me Tonight
07. Point Of View
08. I’d Rather Be Lonely
09. The More You Give, The More You Get
10. I Know You Well


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>