Billy Ocean – Tear Down These Walls (1988)

01. Tear Down These Walls
02. Gun For Hire
03. Stand And Deliver
04. The Colour Of Love
05. Calypso Crazy
06. Get Outta My Dreams, Get Into My Car
07. Soon As You’re Ready
08. Pleasure
09. Because Of You
10. Here’s To You

Album info @Discogs


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>