Barry White – Beware! (1981)

Barry White - Beware! (1981)

01. Beware
02. Relax To The Max
03. Let Me In And Let’s Begin With Love
04. Your Love, Your Love
05. Tell Me Who Do You Love
06. Rio De Janeiro
07. You’re My High
08. Oooo….Ahhh….
09. I Won’t Settle For Less Than Than The Best (For You Baby)
10. Louie Louie


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>