B.T. Express – 1980 (1980)

B.T. Express - 1980 (1980)

1. Takin’ Off
2. Heart Of Fire
3. Does It Feel Good
4. Give Up The Funk (Let’s Dance)
5. Closer
6. Have Some Fun
7. Better Late Than Never
8. Funk Theory


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>