Art Porter – UnderCover (1994)

Art Porter - UnderCover (1994)

01. After Hours
02. There’s Only You
03. Undercover
04. Forever Yours
05. Phases Of The Heart
06. Send One Your Love
07. October Rain
08. Lost Logic
09. Before We Say Goodbye
10. Almost There
11. Last Call


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>