Andy Summers – Charming Snakes (1990)

Andy Summers - Charming Snakes (1990)

01. Mexico 1920
02. Charming Snakes
03. Big Thing
04. Rainmaker
05. Charis
06. Mickey Goes To Africa
07. Innocence Falls Prey
08. Passion Of The Shadow
09. Monk Gets Ripped
10. Easy On The Ice
11. The Strong & The Beautiful

Album info @Discogs


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>