Al Jarreau – L Is For Lover (1986)

01. Tell Me What I Gotta Do
02. L Is For Lover
03. Says
04. Pleasure
05. Golden Girl
06. Across The Midnight Sky
07. (We Got) Telepathy
08. Give A Little More Lovin’
09. No Ordinary Romance
10. Real Tight

Album info @Discogs


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>