Toto – Fahrenheit (1986)

Toto - Fahrenheit (1986)

01. Till the End
02. We Can Make It Tonight
03. Without Your Love
04. Can’t Stand It Any Longer
05. I’ll Be Over You
06. Fahrenheit
07. Somewhere Tonight
08. Could This Be Love
09. Lea
10. Don’t Stop Me Now


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>