John White – Night People (1987)

John White - Night People (1987)

1. I Need Your Love
2. (Can’t) Get You Out Of My System
3. Night People
4. Forbidden Love
5. Victim
6. Don’t Let It Be Too Late
7. Fooled Around (And Feel In Love)
8. Mood For Love


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>