Bernard Wright – Funky Beat (1983)

Bernard Wright - Funky Beat (1983)

1. Get Your Lover Back
2. Funky Beat, Part I
3. Video Generation
4. Won’t You Let Me Love You
5. Mr. Clean
6. Move Your Body
7. Joy Spring
8. Keep Doing That Right Thing
9. Funky Beat, Part II

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>