Al Jarreau – Tenderness (1994)

01. Mas Que Nada
02. Try A Little Tenderness
03. Your Song
04. My Favorite Things
05. She’s Leaving Home
06. Summertime
07. We Got By
08. Save Your Love For Me
09. You Don’t See Me
10. Wait For The Magic
11. Dinosaur
12. Go Away Little Girl

Album info @Discogs


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>