The S.O.S. Band – III (1982)

The S.O.S. Band - III (1982)

01. Can’t Get Enough
02. High Hopes
03. Have It Your Way
04. Your Love (It’s The One For Me)
05. Good & Plenty
06. Looking For You
07. These Are The Things
08. You Shake Me Up
09. Groovin’ (That’s What We’re Doin’)
10. Just To Be Good To Me (Vocal Mix) (Bonus)
11. No One’s Gonna Love You (Long Version) (Bonus)
12. Weekend Girl (Album Edit Version) (Bonus)

Album info @Discogs

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>