The Dukes – Bugatti & Musker (1982)

01. Mystery Girl
02. Survivor
03. Thank You For The Party
04. Memories
05. Excitement Of The New
06. Love Dance
07. Soul Mates
08. So Much In Love
09. Fate
10. Nite Music

Album info @Discogs


One comment to The Dukes – Bugatti & Musker (1982)

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>