Shakatak – Drivin’ Hard (1981)

Shakatak - Drivin' Hard (1981)

01. Livin’ In The Uk
02. Into The Night
03. Toot The Shoot
04. Lumiere
05. Late Night Flight
06. Waves
07. Steppin’ (Live)
08. Covina
09. You Never Know
10. Brazilian Dawn


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>