Philip Bailey – Continuation (1983)

Philip Bailey - Continuation (1983)

1. I Know
2. Trapped
3. It’s Our Time
4. Desire
5. I’m Waiting For Your Love
6. Vaya (Go With Love)
7. The Good Guy’s Supposed To Get The Girls
8. Your Boyfriend’s Back


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>