Peabo Bryson – Through The Fire (1994)

Peabo Bryson - Through The Fire (1994)

01. Treat Her Like A Lady
02. A Whole New World (With Regina Belle – OST “Aladdin’s Theme”)
03. Love Will Take Care Of You
04. Never Saw A Miracle
05. Why Goodbye
06. Through The Fire
07. Spanish Eyes
08. By The Time This Night Is Over (With Kenny G)
09. Beauty And The Beast (With Celine Dion – OST “Beauty And The Beast”)
10. You Can Have Me Anytime
11. Don’t Make Me Wild

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *