Peabo Bryson – Don’t Play With Fire (1982)

Peabo Bryson - Don't Play With Fire (1982)

1. Go For It
2. Give Me Your Love
3. Don’t Play With Fire
4. We Don’t Have To Talk (About Love)
5. Remember When (So Much In Love)
6. Turn It On
7. Words
8. Let Me Be The One You Need

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *