Lou Pardini – Live And Let Live (1996)

01. Some Things Never Change
02. Just To See Her
03. Take It Away
04. What Might Have Been
05. Live And Let Live
06. A Night To Remember
07. It’s A Mystery
08. Brighter Day
09. I Believe In You
10. Morning Kisses
11. Need I Say More

Album info @Discogs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *