Lionel Richie – Can’t Slow Down (1983)

Lionel Richie - Can't Slow Down (1983)

1. Can’t Slow Down
2. All Night Long (All Night)
3. Penny Lover
4. Stuck On You
5. Love Will Find A Way
6. The Only One
7. Running With The Night
8. Hello

Album info @Discogs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *