Leon Ware – Leon Ware (1982)

01. Slippin’ Away
02. Lost In Love With You
03. Shelter
04. Why I Came To California
05. Deeper Than Love
06. Can I Touch You There
07. Words Of Love
08. Miracles
09. Somewhere
10. Where Are They Now

Album info @Discogs


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>