Kenny Pore – Inner City Dreams (1984)

1. Inner City Dreams (Vocals)
2. Endurance
3. Sunset
4. From The Heart (It’s Got To Be)
5. Everyone Needs Someone Like You
6. Inner City Dreams (Instrumental)


Robben Ford, Hadley Hockensmith, Kenny Pore (Guitars)
John Patitucci (Bass)
Pat Coil (Keyboards)
Vinnie Colaiuta (Drums)
Ron Snider (Percussion)
Brandon Fields (Saxophone)
Rick Riso (Vocals)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *