Incognito – Jazz Funk (1981)

Incognito - Jazz Funk (1981)

01. Parisienne Girl
02. Summer’s Ended
03. Shine On
04. Wake Up The City
05. Interference
06. Incognito
07. Sunburn
08. Smile Of A Child
09. Why Don’t You Believe Me?
10. Chase The Clouds Away
11. Walking On Wheels


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>