Imagination – Trilogy (1986)

Imagination - Trilogy (1986)

01. Last Days Of Summer
02. Body And Soul
03. One Heart
04. You’ve Got The Lovin’
05. Found My Girl
06. Blue Day Gone
07. Sunshine
08. Breathless (Helpless)
09. Thank You My Love
10. Rock Me Slow
11. I’m Coming To Get You
12. Trilogy


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>