Gino Vannelli – Yonder Tree (1995)

01. Walter Whitman Where Are You
02. Fallen In Love
03. You Owe It To Yourself
04. A Little Bit Of Judas
05. Unbearably Blue
06. Jehovah And All That Jazz
07. None So Beautiful
08. I Die A Little More Each Day
09. Come To The Well
10. Moon Over Madness

Album info @Discogs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *