George Michael – Patience (2004)

George Michael - Patience (2004)

01. Patience
02. Amazing
03. John And Elvis Are Dead
04. Cars And Trains
05. Round Here
06. Shoot The Dog
07. My Mother Had A Brother
08. Flawless (Go To The City)
09. American Angel
10. Precious Box
11. Please Send Me Someone
12. Freeek!
13. Through
14. Patience (Reprise)

Album info @Discogs

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>