George Benson – Love Remembers (1993)

George Benson - Love Remembers (1993)

01. I’ll Be Good To You
02. Got To Be There
03. My Heart Is Dancing
04. Love Of My Life
05. Kiss And Make Up
06. Come Into My World
07. Love Remembers
08. Willing To Fight
09. Somewhere Island
10. Lovin’ On Borrowed Time
11. Lost In Love
12. Calling You

Album info @Discogs


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>