Gary Taylor – Take Control (1991)

Gary Taylor - Take Control (1991)

1. Take Control
2. Whatever
3. Will You Come Back
4. In & Out Of Love
5. Wishful Thinking
6. Don’t Be So Distant
7. I Live 4 U
8. Sign My Life Away
9. Time After Time


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>