Gary Taylor – Square One (1993)

Gary Taylor - Square One (1993)

01. 1
02. I Need To Know
03. Eye To Eye
04. Irresistible Love
05. Pieces
06. Hold Me Accountable
07. Blind To It All
08. Read Between The Lines
09. A. P. B.
10. Never Too Blue
11. One And Only
12. Blind To It All
13. Restless


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>