Cool Million – Back For More (2010)

01. Sweet Baby (Feat. Meli’sa Morgan)
02. Back For More (Feat. Eugene Wilde)
03. Making Love (Feat. Jeniqua)
04. Sprinkle (Feat. Audio)
05. I See You (Feat. Peggi Blu)
06. Love The Beat (Feat. Laura Jackson)
07. Come To Me (Feat. Rena Scott)
08. Cool To Make A Million (Feat. Leroy Burgess)
09. Stay Close (Feat. Al Broomfeld)
10. Magiq (Feat. Jahah)
11. Loose (Feat. Eugene & Dee Dee Wilde)
12. Thought We Had It All (Feat. P.A.C.E.)
13. Just Dance (Feat. Noel McKoy)
14. Hurry Home (Feat. Yvonne Gage)
15. You Got Style (Feat. Clare Evers)
16. Back Together (Feat. Paul Mac Innes)

Album info @Discogs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *