Breathe – Peace Of Mind (1990)

Breathe - Peace Of Mind (1990)

01. I Hear You’re Doing Fine
02. Say A Prayer
03. Does She Love That Man?
04. Mississippi Water
05. Will The Circle Be Unbroken?
06. Woman
07. Got To Get By
08. Say Hello (Backing Vocals – Juliet Roberts)
09. Where Angels Fear (Backing Vocals – Beverley Green)
10. Without Your Love
11. A Perfect Love


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>