Billy Ocean – City Limit (1980)

01. Stay The Night
02. What You Doing To Me
03. Who’s Gonna Rock You
04. Maybe Tonight
05. City Limit
06. Are You Ready
07. Whatever Turns You On
08. Taking Chances
09. American Hearts
10. Everything’s Changed – Bonus
11. My Love – Bonus

Album info @Discogs


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>