Barry White – Change (1982)

Barry White - Change (1982)

1. Change
2. Turnin’ On, Turnin’ In (To Your Love)
3. Let’s Make Tonight (An Evening To Remember)
4. Don’t Tell Me About Heartaches
5. Passion
6. I’ve Got That Love Fever
7. I Like You, You Like Me
8. It’s All About Love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *