Al Jarreau – Look To The Rainbow (1977)

01. Letter Perfect
02. Rainbow In Your Eyes
03. One Good Turn
04. Could You Believe
05. Burst In With The Dawn
06. Better Than Anything
07. So Long Girl
08. Look To The Rainbow
09. You Don’t See Me
10. Take Five
11. Loving You
12. We Got By

Album info @Discogs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *