Al Jarreau – Heaven And Earth (1992)

01. What You Do To Me
02. It’s Not Hard To Love You
03. Blue Angel
04. Heaven And Earth
05. Superfine Love
06. Whenever I Hear Your Name
07. Love Of My Life
08. If I Break
09. Blue In Green (Tapestry) Part I – The Dedication
10. Blue In Green (Tapestry) Part II – The Dance

Album info @Discogs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *