Al Jarreau – Heart’s Horizon (1988)

01. All Or Nothing At All
02. So Good
03. All Of My Love
04. Pleasure Over Pain
05. Yo’ Jeans
06. Way To Your Heart
07. One Way
08. 10K Hi
09. I Must Have Been A Fool
10. More Love
11. Killer Love
12. Heart’s Horizon

Album info @Discogs


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>